President: Dave Cougle 0438777247, Vice President: Roen Lockwood 0438102342, Secretary: Paul Tuffnell 0400819205, Treasurer: Michael Hendriks 0431263444 Other Committee Members Mark Pitman, Rob Allen, Mark Curwood, Matt Pedron, Don Colbert. Recorder: Mick Haynes 0431466705

Score Sheets Premier / Divs 2,3,4--B.E.B.A. Registration Form

By Law 3 (n) All venues must provide a smoke free playing area for all matches. Should either team choose to play in the smoke free area, that the smoke free area must be used for the match. If a team refuses to play in the smoke free area, that team shall forfeit the match.

CURRENT DRAW   Finals Venues - Qualifiers 

Results & Draw (Div Only)  Premier  Division 2  Division 3  Division 4 

Player Stats  Premier   Division 2   Division 3   Division 4  

Team Calculator PDF  Player handicaps    Restricted Players

PAST WINNERS  Premiers  Best in final  Most Consistent  Singles C of C Ladies SC